Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Owl Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ni 4 days ago

Harvest Abeetz

One of my favorites especially with the cauliflower crust. Delicious!

Renbranagan 4 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Love all of your food!! Chicken bacon and ranch is only one of my favorites. Thank you for being great!

Bob 12 days ago

Salmon Risotto

Excellent dish! I have had this twice and both the salmon and risotto are cooked to perfection! I highly recommend!

Skemnah 13 days ago

Harvest Abeetz

Harvest a beets is my favorite item on the menu...and I have tried a lot of the menu! Everything is always delicious, and the service is great! Love eating at the Wild Owl!

Kenpucci 18 days ago

ADK Mountain Side Burger

Spoil Anna recommended this a while back and I just tried it. It was a pleasant surprise for a burger. However it was the best burger I've ever had

Michael 25 days ago

Wild Owl Mac N Cheese

Have had this a few times. Can't go wrong with it.

Tybrodean 25 days ago

50/50 Burger

This burger is the best burger around. They cook it to perfection and include the perfect amount of bacon and ground beef. Yum!

Heather 27 days ago

Spaghetti Squash Burrito Bowl

Loved the spaghetti squash burrito bowl definitely would recommend this to everyone

Jennifer 28 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Wild Owl is the Best! I love this dish! I order it almost everytime! I tell everyone that I know about Wild Owl and that they need to go!!

Bartle about 1 month ago

Farm House

This is my favorite sandwich! The pita bread is delicious

Crystle about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Abeetz

Great food

Arceusect3 about 2 months ago

Loaded Baked Potato Abeetz

Such a creative and delectably prepared dish! The contrast of the saltiness of the potatoes with the sweetness of the sour cream and the savory, crunch bacon really make this a dish to die for. I hope this dish is not removed in the menu restructuring, as it has always been one of my favorites!

Katephelan93 about 2 months ago

Pulled BBQ Pork

This is the best pulled pork I've ever had! So tender and juicy, it just melts in your mouth 20/10 would recommend this! The staff is amazing and friendly & a great atmosphere!

Erica about 2 months ago

Fried Pierogies

Amazing!!

Mindytuttle93 2 months ago

Wild Owl Mac N Cheese

I'm obsessed with the mac&cheese. Very creamy & so delicious. I also love the salad bar. Peanut butter pie is also amazing 💕

Pamela 2 months ago

Harvest Abeetz

My absolute favorite! Always get it with the cauliflower crust! Mmm mmm deliciousness!!

Sbriglin 2 months ago

Spaghetti Squash Burrito Bowl

Tried this and LOVED it. And it felt healthy!

Stephanie 2 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

One of my favorites! I love love love the cheesy crispy quesadillas.

Jegirl79 2 months ago

50/50 Burger

My first time eating at The Wild Owl was great. I went with a coworker and had a burger and chips and I thought 'glad this place is here' and went about my business. The second time I went which was a short time later I was won over with six words from Stoyana 'You'd like a Diet Coke, right?' And I was blown away that she remembered what I drank the time before when I was in, it meant something to me that has had me coming back time and time again, telling folks about How wonderful it is and how good the food is if they haven't eaten there yet. Each and every time I've gone there the food has been delicious, consistent and filling and the service is ALWAYS outstanding. So, yes the food got me to come back that second time but the service has made me a loyal customer that will continue to support this restaurant that works hard to support it's community. Thank you Stoyana and the Wild Owl crew for bringing a much needed great restaurant to this community!!

Crickard2025 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Abeetz

My favorite dish is a Buffalo Chicken cauliflower crust Abeetz. I love that the Wild Owl offers gluten free options especially because I have a food allergy. Food is always fabulous and service can't be beat Support them while social distancing is going on and order for take out.

Ni 4 days ago

Spaghetti Squash Burrito Bowl

Loved this so much! A unique idea that is filling, delicious and healthy!

Ashcrafttravis 11 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

The best chicken quesadilla by far!!! I was very skeptical about trying new things when my wife Stephanie suggested a new to me place to eat, but I assure you I am a new customer in the future for sure. Very happy with the service and great portions. Thank You WILD OWL!

Tackley 12 days ago

Vermont Style Chicken Salad Wrap

This is the most delicious wrap! It is light but also filling! And the chips that come with it are awesome!

Sierragold2017 14 days ago

The Fig & Brie

SO SCRUMPTIOUS. REALLY. TRY IT. MIND BLOWING.

Gribytj 20 days ago

Bacon Bleu Burger

Burger is always juicy and full of flavor. I get it with the buffalo fries because you can never have enough crumbly blue cheese. I always find my self returning to The Wild Owl not only for the great food but the amazingly friendly staff as well.

Michael 25 days ago

Onion Rings

My go to side dish here.

Amyaconstable 26 days ago

Harvest Abeetz

The harvest abeetz is soo good, the first time I tried it on cauliflower crust was amazing and makes me crave it everytime I think about it. So far is my favorite, but everything my husband and I have tried is amazing. Awesome service and so friendly and personable. Just a wonderful local place to eat. We cannot recommend it enough!

Briannaccurley 27 days ago

Salmon Risotto

The Salmon Risotto is my favorite dish I've ever had. I had it for the first time a few years ago and am always so excited to see it back on the menu. SO GOOD!

Christylopreste about 1 month ago

Bleu Apple Cranberry Chicken Wrap

This is absolutely my favorite sandwich at the wild owl... it's bursting with so many fresh and delicious flavors.. chock full of chicken and fresh veggies. I have tried so many items on the menu and every single thing is delicious 😋.. I recommend this restaurant to everyone... you will never be disappointed!!

Wendy about 1 month ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Everything at the Wild Owl is delicious, but this is one of my favorites!!

Jean about 2 months ago

Salmon Risotto

This is my current favorite dish. So fresh and cooked to perfection.

Breannemkrucher about 2 months ago

Black Bean Burger Wrap

So good- great portion sizes, I've never had a bad meal before Covid or during :)

Sbader2417 about 2 months ago

Harvest Abeetz

Hands down my favorite thing on the menu! Absolutely wonderful atmosphere, staff, and menu options. So grateful they came to Norwich!

Maya about 2 months ago

Buffalo Pierogies

This is one of my all time favorite dishes! The pierogies are perfectly crispy on the outside while the inside potatoes just melt in your mouth. The sauce and blue cheese is ridiculous-instantly mouth watering! Every time I bring someone here, I have them try this dish first. So good!

Geminidawn01 2 months ago

Bacon Abeetz

The cafe and the owner are amazing! You feel like family as soon as you walk in the door. And the food....... THE BEST!

Amyann1967 2 months ago

BBQ Brisket

This sandwich was fantastic. The bbq sauce was one of the best I have had.

Jermaine 2 months ago

Café Burrito

The Cafe Burrito is one of my favorite dishes here. I just ordered one today and it did not disappoint. The service is top notch and very hospitable. The owners are very friendly and helpful. This is one business I love supporting!

Sat1204 2 months ago

16 oz. Ribeye

Perfection! Simple perfection! Just the right amount of seasoning, tender and juicy. The mashed potatoes with gravy with the addition of corn and the spinach leaves, just complemented the steak. Thank you, Wild Owl!

Murben 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Portobello

Like all of the food we've had from the Wild Owl, this was amazing. Will definitely be ordering this again.

Kixx20 3 months ago

Pulled BBQ Pork

We absolutely love it at Wild Owl Cafe! Every time we go we get awesome food and great service! The pulled pork is my absolute favorite, along with the onion rings.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA