Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Owl Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Wild Owl Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lucille 8 days ago

Salmon Club

It was the most delicious salmon I have had! I didn't think I'd like salmon on a sandwich, by far amazing!!

Mary 10 days ago

Lobster Roll

We had dinner - felt safe with distancing and masks being worn. Our dinners were delicious, exceptional service! For a little bit we were able to escape the stress of the virus. So relaxing! Thank you we will be back!

Juliette 16 days ago

Loaded Baked Potato Abeetz

Absolutely amazing! My favorite!

Christensen 16 days ago

The Fig & Brie

So good! It's the only thing I've ordered since quarantine started, and I absolutely LOVE it.

Ni about 1 month ago

Spaghetti Squash Burrito Bowl

Loved this so much! A unique idea that is filling, delicious and healthy!

Ashcrafttravis about 1 month ago

Chicken Quesadilla

The best chicken quesadilla by far!!! I was very skeptical about trying new things when my wife Stephanie suggested a new to me place to eat, but I assure you I am a new customer in the future for sure. Very happy with the service and great portions. Thank You WILD OWL!

Tackley about 1 month ago

Vermont Style Chicken Salad Wrap

This is the most delicious wrap! It is light but also filling! And the chips that come with it are awesome!

Sierragold2017 about 1 month ago

The Fig & Brie

SO SCRUMPTIOUS. REALLY. TRY IT. MIND BLOWING.

Gribytj about 2 months ago

Bacon Bleu Burger

Burger is always juicy and full of flavor. I get it with the buffalo fries because you can never have enough crumbly blue cheese. I always find my self returning to The Wild Owl not only for the great food but the amazingly friendly staff as well.

Michael about 2 months ago

Onion Rings

My go to side dish here.

Amyaconstable about 2 months ago

Harvest Abeetz

The harvest abeetz is soo good, the first time I tried it on cauliflower crust was amazing and makes me crave it everytime I think about it. So far is my favorite, but everything my husband and I have tried is amazing. Awesome service and so friendly and personable. Just a wonderful local place to eat. We cannot recommend it enough!

Briannaccurley about 2 months ago

Salmon Risotto

The Salmon Risotto is my favorite dish I've ever had. I had it for the first time a few years ago and am always so excited to see it back on the menu. SO GOOD!

Christylopreste about 2 months ago

Bleu Apple Cranberry Chicken Wrap

This is absolutely my favorite sandwich at the wild owl... it's bursting with so many fresh and delicious flavors.. chock full of chicken and fresh veggies. I have tried so many items on the menu and every single thing is delicious 😋.. I recommend this restaurant to everyone... you will never be disappointed!!

Wendy 2 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Everything at the Wild Owl is delicious, but this is one of my favorites!!

Jean 2 months ago

Salmon Risotto

This is my current favorite dish. So fresh and cooked to perfection.

Breannemkrucher 2 months ago

Black Bean Burger Wrap

So good- great portion sizes, I've never had a bad meal before Covid or during :)

Sbader2417 3 months ago

Harvest Abeetz

Hands down my favorite thing on the menu! Absolutely wonderful atmosphere, staff, and menu options. So grateful they came to Norwich!

Maya 3 months ago

Buffalo Pierogies

This is one of my all time favorite dishes! The pierogies are perfectly crispy on the outside while the inside potatoes just melt in your mouth. The sauce and blue cheese is ridiculous-instantly mouth watering! Every time I bring someone here, I have them try this dish first. So good!

Geminidawn01 3 months ago

Bacon Abeetz

The cafe and the owner are amazing! You feel like family as soon as you walk in the door. And the food....... THE BEST!

Amyann1967 3 months ago

BBQ Brisket

This sandwich was fantastic. The bbq sauce was one of the best I have had.

Kelsey 9 days ago

Salmon Club

Very good! My new favorite dish. Tried it as a wrap which was even better!

Devin 11 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Super yummy! My favorite dish at wild owl!

Juliette 16 days ago

Vermont Style Chicken Salad Wrap

Best chicken salad, the cranberries make it extra yummy!

Ni about 1 month ago

Harvest Abeetz

One of my favorites especially with the cauliflower crust. Delicious!

Renbranagan about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Love all of your food!! Chicken bacon and ranch is only one of my favorites. Thank you for being great!

Bob about 1 month ago

Salmon Risotto

Excellent dish! I have had this twice and both the salmon and risotto are cooked to perfection! I highly recommend!

Skemnah about 1 month ago

Harvest Abeetz

Harvest a beets is my favorite item on the menu...and I have tried a lot of the menu! Everything is always delicious, and the service is great! Love eating at the Wild Owl!

Kenpucci about 1 month ago

ADK Mountain Side Burger

Spoil Anna recommended this a while back and I just tried it. It was a pleasant surprise for a burger. However it was the best burger I've ever had

Michael about 2 months ago

Wild Owl Mac N Cheese

Have had this a few times. Can't go wrong with it.

Tybrodean about 2 months ago

50/50 Burger

This burger is the best burger around. They cook it to perfection and include the perfect amount of bacon and ground beef. Yum!

Heather about 2 months ago

Spaghetti Squash Burrito Bowl

Loved the spaghetti squash burrito bowl definitely would recommend this to everyone

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Wild Owl is the Best! I love this dish! I order it almost everytime! I tell everyone that I know about Wild Owl and that they need to go!!

Bartle 2 months ago

Farm House

This is my favorite sandwich! The pita bread is delicious

Crystle 2 months ago

Mediterranean Abeetz

Great food

Arceusect3 2 months ago

Loaded Baked Potato Abeetz

Such a creative and delectably prepared dish! The contrast of the saltiness of the potatoes with the sweetness of the sour cream and the savory, crunch bacon really make this a dish to die for. I hope this dish is not removed in the menu restructuring, as it has always been one of my favorites!

Katephelan93 3 months ago

Pulled BBQ Pork

This is the best pulled pork I've ever had! So tender and juicy, it just melts in your mouth 20/10 would recommend this! The staff is amazing and friendly & a great atmosphere!

Erica 3 months ago

Fried Pierogies

Amazing!!

Mindytuttle93 3 months ago

Wild Owl Mac N Cheese

I'm obsessed with the mac&cheese. Very creamy & so delicious. I also love the salad bar. Peanut butter pie is also amazing 💕

Pamela 3 months ago

Harvest Abeetz

My absolute favorite! Always get it with the cauliflower crust! Mmm mmm deliciousness!!

Sbriglin 3 months ago

Spaghetti Squash Burrito Bowl

Tried this and LOVED it. And it felt healthy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA