Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Owl. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norwich, NY

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wild Owl and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stacey 2 months ago

Spaghetti Squash Bowl

I usually get the cafe burrito, which I love, and have never been a fan of spaghetti squash, but this had good reviews so I decided to try it. It was delicious! Can't wait to have this again!

Ruthann 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch Abeetz

Service was excellent! This was the first time I tried the Abeetz and it will definitely not be the last time. My friend had the Rueben which was also delicious!

Jess0426 3 months ago

Fried Pierogies

The Beef Wellington dinner special was excellent! The beef was cooked to perfection, and the taste was even better. The service here is always great, we can't wait to go back again!

Myersron99 3 months ago

House Fries

Either or expect a healthy dose of taste gratification. Use them as a side for your burger or sandwich. A great total meal.

Biegeandhoney 3 months ago

Chicken Neapolitan

The Chicken Neapolitan dinner was excellent! The risotto was perfectly creamy and the chicken was delicious! This was the perfect date night meal! We are looking forward to returning again soon!

Taylordawnlan 2 months ago

Buffalo Sandwich

I got the buffalo sandwich but on a wrap and I just have to say it is a 10/10! I love hot sauce, and anything buffalo. This is the perfect amount of spice. It's more of a seasoning then sloppy sauce which I think really makes it so good! The fries are also hand cut. I'm very pleased with this item!!

Teresa L 2 months ago

Stout Burger

Absolutely amazing! It's now my favorite burger.

Myersron99 3 months ago

Wild Owl Mac N Cheese

The perfect lunch. A very nice blend of cheese, bacon and onions leaves you wanting more.

Myersron99 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Abeetz

The best of the Abeetz. Not too spicy and practically melts in your mouth. The cauliflower crust adds to a wonderful blend of flavors. Top it with a micro brew and savor.

Lnightingale5 3 months ago

Chipotle Burger

The Chipotle burger was excellent, with or without a bun! I had with, my girlfriend had without, and we were both very impressed. Add on top of that the great service, the lovely ambience, and the amazing garlic fries, and WHOOOOO do you think we'll be recommending to our friends? Wild Owl Cafe!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA