Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Owl Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norwich, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wild Owl Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dcmeade24 4 days ago

Fried Pierogies

The Fried Pierogies are the best around that I have had.. They have such great flavor and hard to share with anyone.

Christopher24seven 8 days ago

50/50 Burger

Placed an order for 30 people at 11:10 am on a friday and all 30 lunches were ready to be picked up at 12 noon! ALL food was amazing from the burgers to the abeetz. Greatest staff and fabulous food. Norwich finally has amazing ethnic food other than Chinese or pizza!

Phoebe 11 days ago

Black Bean Burger Wrap

I love their black bean burger wrap it's right of beans and everything else.

Normaltansey808 28 days ago

Spaghetti Squash Burrito Bowl

Fell in love with this dish this summer! Tasty veggie dish worth trying

Amy about 1 month ago

Surf & Surf

Absolutely wonderful!! The Crab cakes are hands down the best I have ever had. The shrimp were perfectly seasoned and complimented the Crab Cake wonderfully. As always, A great experience.

Amm31580 about 2 months ago

ADK Mountain Side Burger

Absolutely AMAZING!!!! Best burger I have had in a very long time. Service was fantastic and owner/staff very friendly and welcoming. Dessert was delicious. Will most definitely be back for more!!

Sjmgreen2017 about 2 months ago

Bleu~Shroom

YUM!!! My husband gets one for each of us once a week now for lunch! Sooo delicious!!

Amanda 2 months ago

Salmon Risotto

This is absolutely my favorite restaurant ever. My fiancé and I go here for all of our dates. Everything that we have gotten here has been absolutely outstanding. Not only is the food extremely delicious, but the service is also top notch as well. We love the entire atmosphere of the restaurant. It was difficult for me to choose one meal that I liked. I ended up choosing the salmon risotto because this is one of the best meals that I have ever had in my life. The risotto was so creamy and delicious, and the salmon tasted fantastic. I can still picture the taste even now as I right about it. I will be back again for my next date night! -Amanda Davis

Amy 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Tonight will be my 4th time ordering this item. The cauliflower crust is perfection and the homemade ranch is amazeballs.

Annabanana4ya 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

How can anyone just pick one item to write about?! The chicken bacon ranch abeetz on the cauliflower crust is my absolute favorite, the Tuscan chicken sandwich is absolutely delicious, and the burgers are melt in your mouth amazing. Way to go Wild Owl crew! Never disappoint! -Anna O

Lucille 4 months ago

Salmon Club

It was the most delicious salmon I have had! I didn't think I'd like salmon on a sandwich, by far amazing!!

Mary 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

We had dinner - felt safe with distancing and masks being worn. Our dinners were delicious, exceptional service! For a little bit we were able to escape the stress of the virus. So relaxing! Thank you we will be back!

Juliette 4 months ago

Loaded Baked Potato Abeetz

Absolutely amazing! My favorite!

Christensen 4 months ago

Fig & Brie Melt

So good! It's the only thing I've ordered since quarantine started, and I absolutely LOVE it.

Ni 5 months ago

Spaghetti Squash Burrito Bowl

Loved this so much! A unique idea that is filling, delicious and healthy!

Ashcrafttravis 5 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

The best chicken quesadilla by far!!! I was very skeptical about trying new things when my wife Stephanie suggested a new to me place to eat, but I assure you I am a new customer in the future for sure. Very happy with the service and great portions. Thank You WILD OWL!

Tackley 5 months ago

Vermont Style Chicken Salad Wrap

This is the most delicious wrap! It is light but also filling! And the chips that come with it are awesome!

Sierragold2017 5 months ago

Fig & Brie Melt

SO SCRUMPTIOUS. REALLY. TRY IT. MIND BLOWING.

Gribytj 5 months ago

Bacon Bleu Burger

Burger is always juicy and full of flavor. I get it with the buffalo fries because you can never have enough crumbly blue cheese. I always find my self returning to The Wild Owl not only for the great food but the amazingly friendly staff as well.

Michael 5 months ago

Onion Rings

My go to side dish here.

Tova25 7 days ago

Bleu Apple Cranberry Chicken Wrap

Great Atmosphere, waiting staff, and cook makes everything taste delicious 💋

Iceberg050467 11 days ago

Truffle Garlic Fries

Best truffle fries around by far!! Love this gem of a cafe❤

Brucedunsmre 14 days ago

50/50 Burger

Best burger I have had in my 20 years of life.

Dhofmann33 about 1 month ago

50/50 Burger

Omg, love this burger, it's delicious!! Highly recommend the Wild Owl, all the food is great and the owner rocks!

Danielle about 2 months ago

Garlic Parm Pretzels

These are my favorite!! So good ❤

Bonjos32 about 2 months ago

Truffle Garlic Fries

Can't say enough about this place. I've eaten there several times. Love love love the garlic fries. Loved my New York strip steak and love all the Abeetz ALL OF THEM. If they don't have exactly what you want they will make suggestions or find a way to make what you want. You must try the Wild Owl you will be going back all the time for amazing food

Audrey 2 months ago

Fried Pierogies

This is the best item on the menu! Friendly folks very affordable dining.

Goodearthchimney 3 months ago

Salmon Club

So tasty! Love the sandwich 🥪

Amy 3 months ago

ADK Mountain Side Burger

Best burger I have ever had!!!! The homemade chips are also excellent.

Jkillean 4 months ago

Farm House

Simply the best healthy yet great tasting sandwich ever. The combination of greens, apple, turkey and mild horseradish in a fresh wrap is extraordinary.

Kelsey 4 months ago

Salmon Club

Very good! My new favorite dish. Tried it as a wrap which was even better!

Devin 4 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Super yummy! My favorite dish at wild owl!

Juliette 4 months ago

Vermont Style Chicken Salad Wrap

Best chicken salad, the cranberries make it extra yummy!

Ni 5 months ago

Harvest Abeetz

One of my favorites especially with the cauliflower crust. Delicious!

Renbranagan 5 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Love all of your food!! Chicken bacon and ranch is only one of my favorites. Thank you for being great!

Bob 5 months ago

Salmon Risotto

Excellent dish! I have had this twice and both the salmon and risotto are cooked to perfection! I highly recommend!

Skemnah 5 months ago

Harvest Abeetz

Harvest a beets is my favorite item on the menu...and I have tried a lot of the menu! Everything is always delicious, and the service is great! Love eating at the Wild Owl!

Kenpucci 5 months ago

ADK Mountain Side Burger

Spoil Anna recommended this a while back and I just tried it. It was a pleasant surprise for a burger. However it was the best burger I've ever had

Michael 5 months ago

Wild Owl Mac N Cheese

Have had this a few times. Can't go wrong with it.

Tybrodean 5 months ago

50/50 Burger

This burger is the best burger around. They cook it to perfection and include the perfect amount of bacon and ground beef. Yum!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA