Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Owl Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norwich, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Wild Owl Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dunsmorb1 30 days ago

Ribeye Steak

One of the best plates I have had in my whole life. Not only was the steak tender, juicy and flavorful, it was served with such ammount of love to my whole family I truly felt loved and it was the best experience I have had at a restaurant.

Agnes about 1 month ago

Salmon Risotto

I've had the salmon risotto many times and it never fails to please. If your lucky enough to go there when duck confit with gnocchi is the special, you won't be disappointed. That is my all time favorite, even if it is not on the regular menu.

Heatherclancy1 about 1 month ago

Coast to Coast

This breakfast sandwich is amazing and so fresh! It was very filling and delicious. They are honestly so good I ended up ordering another sandwich to take home with me!

Rachel about 1 month ago

Chipotle Burger

I give Wild Owl 5 stars!! With a relaxed, welcoming atmosphere, it's a go-to place for a laid-back date night or lunch with friends. The staff is always friendly, kind, and accommodating. The menu has a wide variety of options, and the food is always delicious. I 100% recommend!

Joe about 2 months ago

Wild Owl Mac N Cheese

Comfort food to another level! The creamy pasta dish overflows with umami with its blend of flavorful cheeses topped with chopped green onion garnish and crispy bacon. Deliciousness to a greater degree!

Beerguzzlingslob about 1 month ago

Crab Melt

I could smell the crab meat before the server set it on the table. This was spectacular. The craft beers on tap were fantsatic.

Courtneymac15 about 1 month ago

Fried Pierogies

Amazing! We also ordered two Abeetz, Chicken Bacon Ranch and Loaded Potato, both amazing as well!! Great food, service and atmosphere!! So glad we stopped!

Llamaqueen110 about 1 month ago

Mozz Mozz

Mozz mozz is so great so good it so cheesy

Rebeccaruth2 about 1 month ago

West Coast Burger

I've had the West Coast burger twice now - both in house and take out. Each time it was a great experience. I'm grateful to be able to experience a quality burger with gluten-free accommodations in Norwich. Thank you, Wild Owl! 🎉🙌🏻

Kschreier11 about 2 months ago

Mediterranean Salad

I loved the Mediterranean Salad! I added chicken and cucumber to it, and they did perfectly with the modifications I added, even though it was just for takeout lunch! I'll definitely be having it again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA