Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wild Owl Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Norwich, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Wild Owl Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachel 2 days ago

Chipotle Burger

I give Wild Owl 5 stars!! With a relaxed, welcoming atmosphere, it's a go-to place for a laid-back date night or lunch with friends. The staff is always friendly, kind, and accommodating. The menu has a wide variety of options, and the food is always delicious. I 100% recommend!

Joe 6 days ago

Wild Owl Mac N Cheese

Comfort food to another level! The creamy pasta dish overflows with umami with its blend of flavorful cheeses topped with chopped green onion garnish and crispy bacon. Deliciousness to a greater degree!

Kathy 8 days ago

Bleu Apple Cranberry Chicken Wrap

This sandwich was a delight. It was our first time visiting the Wild Owl, and we came back again for another!

Rose 17 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Loved the chicken bacon ranch Abeetz!

Ha227 about 1 month ago

Bowl of Soup

Amazing service and I absolutely love the soup surprises of the day. I had a hearty beefy brothy soup that literally revived me, my gf, and our collective energy for the end of the day. After the chef came out to thank us for the compliments sent his way, a few patrons joined in the conversation about their favorite soup. Great people, food, and formed memories.

Rebeccaruth2 4 days ago

West Coast Burger

I've had the West Coast burger twice now - both in house and take out. Each time it was a great experience. I'm grateful to be able to experience a quality burger with gluten-free accommodations in Norwich. Thank you, Wild Owl! 🎉🙌🏻

Kschreier11 7 days ago

Mediterranean Salad

I loved the Mediterranean Salad! I added chicken and cucumber to it, and they did perfectly with the modifications I added, even though it was just for takeout lunch! I'll definitely be having it again.

Pjdowdall95 11 days ago

Vermont Style Chicken Salad Wrap

The Wild Owl has the BEST chicken salad around! The portion size is just right and the homemade potato chips are the perfect compliment!

Nesnora 23 days ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

My partner and I ate here for the first time and we are so excited to find a GREAT place to eat in Norwich! The chicken caesar wrap was cooked correctly and made with care. The garlic fries were yummy! My partner loved his mac and cheese. Glad they also serve beer and wine, it was a great date night.

Wynettedonovan about 1 month ago

Loaded Baked Potato Abeetz

The pizza was made with cauliflower crust. Also had the House and Mediterranean salads. Very quick and friendly service. Friendly local regulars as well. Delicious...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA